Pain Alliance

Members: ANC (Daniel Schanze) + Exteriton (Karl-Christian Baginski) ANC and Exteriton, head of USN, gave birth to this project shortly after the latter's project Noize Squad separated. Nevertheless, most tracks were written by ANC (Daniel Schanze), thus sounding very similar to his then usual ultraspeedcore sound, which he refers to as 'Speedfolter'. Shortly after Karle dissolved the USN label once again in 2001, Pain Alliance played a last set at Resident E and eventually split up. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artists

Top Tracks

Listen to your favourite tracks with music videos and create playlists for free!
Free ♥ Music © 2015-2019